• Email Address:


This blog is written by Hammersmith & Fulham Conservatives.

There are 31 Conservative Councillors in Hammersmith & Fulham, out of a total of 46 Council seats.

The wards of Fulham Broadway, Munster, Palace Riverside, Parsons Green & Walham, Sands End and Town are represented by Greg Hands MP in Parliament.

The borough is also served by the Conservative Mayor of London - Boris Johnson; the GLA Member for West Central, Kit Malthouse; three London-wide GLA members - Victoria Borwick, Andrew Boff and Gareth Bacon; and three London MEPs - Syed Kamall, Charles Tannock and Marina Yannakoudakis.